John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts

The John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts is the university's largest on-campus venue and hosts concerts, plays, and many other performances and events throughout the year.

Address

501 Crescent St
New Haven, CT 06515
USA

Contact


Phone: 203-392-6154
Website: Click to Visit

Upcoming Events from this location

Monday, August 28, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017