John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts

The John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts is the university's largest on-campus venue and hosts concerts, plays, and many other performances and events throughout the year.

Address

501 Crescent St
New Haven, CT 06515
USA

Contact


Phone: 203-392-6154
Website: Click to Visit

Upcoming Events from this location

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017